Event

Bike & Bite

Date
Friday, 07/19/2024
Time
12.00 AM
Show other dates

Information

Bike & Bite - A Valais pleasure tour

Discover some of the most beautiful trails and viewpoints in Grächen on a long circular tour.
Including mountain bike day pass Hannigalpbahn

The program
Starting point: Alte Bock 2.0
Start the day with the famous Alte Bock breakfast! Start and handover of the route.

Restaurant Alpenrösli Gasenried
Enjoy a homemade raclette with a large soft drink. A well-deserved break and a good basis for the second half.

Restaurant zum See / Pension Aaron
Enjoy a traditional crèmeschnitte on the Zum See sun terrace

Hotel Grächerhof
Round off the day: 1 hour admission to our SPA, including 1 token for the whirlpool (SPA towel available). From 16:00-20:00, for adults aged 16 and over

Costs
CHF 90.00 per person
CHF 140.00 per person incl. bike rental (surcharge e-bike +CHF 40.00)

Reservation
Until 17:00 the day before at hotel@altebock.ch or 027 956 36 57

Other dates

Date Time
Thursday, 07/18/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 07/19/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 07/21/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 07/25/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 07/26/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 07/28/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 08/01/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 08/02/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 08/04/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 08/08/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 08/09/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 08/11/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 08/15/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 08/16/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 08/18/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 08/22/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 08/23/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 08/25/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 08/29/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 08/30/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 09/01/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 09/05/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 09/06/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 09/08/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 09/12/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 09/13/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 09/15/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 09/19/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 09/20/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 09/22/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 09/26/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 09/27/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 09/29/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 10/03/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 10/04/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 10/06/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 10/10/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 10/11/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 10/13/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 10/17/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 10/18/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 10/20/2024 12.00 AM
More information

Event location

3925 Grächen

Contact

Hotel Alte Bock 2.0 Grächen
Phone
0279563657