Event

Llama trekking day tour

Date
Tuesday, 07/23/2024
Time
12.00 AM
Show other dates

Information

Enjoy an excursion in the region alongside the llamas and accompanied by trained hiking guide Dominique Gruber. The camelids, which originate from South America, are extremely sensitive and hiking with them is great fun.

The very attentive, cautious and gentle herd animals are ideal for therapy excursions (people with mental or physical disabilities, visually impaired people, POS children). From hourly excursions to day trips with an overnight stay in a tipi - everything is possible.

Information about the llamas │ Getting to know the animals: stroking and brushing │ Preparing luggage and loading onto the llamas │ Hike: everyone leads their llama on a lead │ Lunch break approx. 1.5 hours (picnic or barbecue) │ Hike and return to the pasture

Meeting point: depending on the tour
Registration: directly with Dominique Gruber
Note: Children under the age of 10 must be accompanied by an adult

Info: llama trekking is possible daily on request from 4 people until November, not only on the specified dates
Book ticket | infos

Other dates

Date Time
Tuesday, 07/23/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 07/30/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 08/06/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 08/13/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 08/16/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 08/24/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 09/07/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 09/15/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 09/25/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 10/05/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 10/08/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 10/23/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 10/26/2024 12.00 AM
More information

Event location

3925 Grächen

Contact

Lama-Adventure
Dominique Gruber