Event

History time - individual village tour

Date
Friday, 07/19/2024
Time
12.00 AM
Show other dates

Information

Embark on a wonderful journey through time and immerse yourself in the history of Grächen on a beautiful walk. Find out more about historic buildings from the early modern period, what the famous barns are all about and why they are perched on four stilts with round stone slabs.

Pick up your free "Grächen village tour" brochure from the Tourist Office and follow the signs.

Other dates

Date Time
Thursday, 07/18/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 07/19/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 07/20/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 07/21/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 07/22/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 07/23/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 07/24/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 07/25/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 07/26/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 07/27/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 07/28/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 07/29/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 07/30/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 07/31/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 08/01/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 08/02/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 08/03/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 08/04/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 08/05/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 08/06/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 08/07/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 08/08/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 08/09/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 08/10/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 08/11/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 08/12/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 08/13/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 08/14/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 08/15/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 08/16/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 08/17/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 08/18/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 08/19/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 08/20/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 08/21/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 08/22/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 08/23/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 08/24/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 08/25/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 08/26/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 08/27/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 08/28/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 08/29/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 08/30/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 08/31/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 09/01/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 09/02/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 09/03/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 09/04/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 09/05/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 09/06/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 09/07/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 09/08/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 09/09/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 09/10/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 09/11/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 09/12/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 09/13/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 09/14/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 09/15/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 09/16/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 09/17/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 09/18/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 09/19/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 09/20/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 09/21/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 09/22/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 09/23/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 09/24/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 09/25/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 09/26/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 09/27/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 09/28/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 09/29/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 09/30/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 10/01/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 10/02/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 10/03/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 10/04/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 10/05/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 10/06/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 10/07/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 10/08/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 10/09/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 10/10/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 10/11/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 10/12/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 10/13/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 10/14/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 10/15/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 10/16/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 10/17/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 10/18/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 10/19/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 10/20/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 10/21/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 10/22/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 10/23/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 10/24/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 10/25/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 10/26/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 10/27/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 10/28/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 10/29/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 10/30/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 10/31/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 11/01/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 11/02/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 11/03/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 11/04/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 11/05/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 11/06/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 11/07/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 11/08/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 11/09/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 11/10/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 11/11/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 11/12/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 11/13/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 11/14/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 11/15/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 11/16/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 11/17/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 11/18/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 11/19/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 11/20/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 11/21/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 11/22/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 11/23/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 11/24/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 11/25/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 11/26/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 11/27/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 11/28/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 11/29/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 11/30/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 12/01/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 12/02/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 12/03/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 12/04/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 12/05/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 12/06/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 12/07/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 12/08/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 12/09/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 12/10/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 12/11/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 12/12/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 12/13/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 12/14/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 12/15/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 12/16/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 12/17/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 12/18/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 12/19/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 12/20/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 12/21/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 12/22/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 12/23/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 12/24/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 12/25/2024 12.00 AM
Thursday, 12/26/2024 12.00 AM
Friday, 12/27/2024 12.00 AM
Saturday, 12/28/2024 12.00 AM
Sunday, 12/29/2024 12.00 AM
Monday, 12/30/2024 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 12/31/2024 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 01/01/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 01/02/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 01/03/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 01/04/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 01/05/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 01/06/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 01/07/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 01/08/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 01/09/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 01/10/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 01/11/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 01/12/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 01/13/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 01/14/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 01/15/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 01/16/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 01/17/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 01/18/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 01/19/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 01/20/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 01/21/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 01/22/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 01/23/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 01/24/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 01/25/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 01/26/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 01/27/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 01/28/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 01/29/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 01/30/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 01/31/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 02/01/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 02/02/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 02/03/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 02/04/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 02/05/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 02/06/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 02/07/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 02/08/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 02/09/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 02/10/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 02/11/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 02/12/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 02/13/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 02/14/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 02/15/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 02/16/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 02/17/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 02/18/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 02/19/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 02/20/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 02/21/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 02/22/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 02/23/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 02/24/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 02/25/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 02/26/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 02/27/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 02/28/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 03/01/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 03/02/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 03/03/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 03/04/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 03/05/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 03/06/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 03/07/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 03/08/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 03/09/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 03/10/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 03/11/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 03/12/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 03/13/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 03/14/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 03/15/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 03/16/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 03/17/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 03/18/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 03/19/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 03/20/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 03/21/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 03/22/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 03/23/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 03/24/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 03/25/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 03/26/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 03/27/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 03/28/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 03/29/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 03/30/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 03/31/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 04/01/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 04/02/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 04/03/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 04/04/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 04/05/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 04/06/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 04/07/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 04/08/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 04/09/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 04/10/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 04/11/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 04/12/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 04/13/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 04/14/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 04/15/2025 12.00 AM
Wednesday, 04/16/2025 12.00 AM
Thursday, 04/17/2025 12.00 AM
Friday, 04/18/2025 12.00 AM
Saturday, 04/19/2025 12.00 AM
Sunday, 04/20/2025 12.00 AM
Monday, 04/21/2025 12.00 AM
Tuesday, 04/22/2025 12.00 AM
More information

Event location

3925 Grächen

Contact

Grächen & St. Niklaus Tourismus & Gewerbe
Dorfplatz
3925 Grächen