Event

Watch wild animals & enjoy a hearty breakfast

Date
Wednesday, 07/24/2024
Time
06.15 AM
Show other dates

Information

The diversity of Switzerland's landscapes is matched by the diversity of its wildlife. Early in the morning, when the mountains slowly awaken, you have the best chance of spotting wild animals. Accompanied by a local gamekeeper, you will explore exclusive spots where chamois, marmots and ibex can be found. You will also learn more about the local animal species and the correct behavior when observing wildlife. Afterwards, you will enjoy a hearty breakfast in the Hannigalp family mountain restaurant.

Meeting point: valley station ramp
Registration: by 12:00 noon on Tuesday
Participants: 4 to 10 people | from 7 years of age
Recommendation: rucksack, binoculars if available, sun protection, something to drink
Book ticket | infos

Other dates

Date Time
Wednesday, 07/24/2024 06.15 AM
Wednesday, 07/31/2024 06.15 AM
Wednesday, 08/07/2024 06.15 AM
Wednesday, 08/14/2024 06.15 AM
Wednesday, 08/21/2024 06.15 AM
Wednesday, 08/28/2024 06.15 AM
Wednesday, 09/04/2024 07.10 AM
Wednesday, 09/11/2024 07.10 AM
Wednesday, 10/02/2024 07.10 AM
Wednesday, 10/09/2024 07.10 AM
Wednesday, 10/16/2024 07.10 AM
More information

Event location

3925 Grächen

Contact

Grächen & St. Niklaus Tourismus & Gewerbe
Dorfplatz
3925 Grächen