Event

Snowbike taster course - whizzing down the slopes sitting down

Date
Wednesday, 12/27/2023
Time
02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Show other dates

Information

Registration until the day before, 17:00 at the Tourist Office or at graechen.ch.

Wednesday 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 10:15 - 12:15
other times on request

Meeting point at the exit of the mountain station Hannigalp ("Check-Point")

Note: Minimum age: 8 years, valid ski pass and ski boots required

Other dates

Date Time
Wednesday, 12/27/2023 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 12/29/2023 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 01/03/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 01/05/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 01/10/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 01/12/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 01/17/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 01/19/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 01/24/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 01/26/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 01/31/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 02/02/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 02/07/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 02/09/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 02/14/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 02/16/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 02/21/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 02/23/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 02/28/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 03/01/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 03/06/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 03/08/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 03/13/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 03/15/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 03/20/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 03/22/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 03/27/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 03/29/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
Wednesday, 04/03/2024 02.00 PM - 04.00 PM
Friday, 04/05/2024 10.15 AM - 12.15 PM
More information

Event location

Hannigalp
3925 Grächen

Contact

SBC Grächen
Andy Bauer
Phone
0793245632